Email Addresses And Telephone Numbers Of Senior Lowndes County, Georgia Officials

Would you like to see Lowndes County, Georgia have a lower euthanasia rate by creating a no-kill shelter, where, by definition, ninety percent of the animals leave the shelter unharmed?

Rather than sitting in a bunker, talking to yourself about the issues of animal welfare, and feeling helpless about the euthanasia of animals in the Lowndes County Animal Shelter, and other counties, share your thoughts with your county commissioners and county manager.

Here are the emails and phone numbers for senior officials in Lowndes County, Georgia, a wonderful community that loves animals and despises the euthanasia of animals.

Lowndes County Chairman Bill Slaughter: bslaughter@lowndescounty.com; Phone: 229-671-2442

Lowndes County Commissioner, District 1, Joyce E. Evans: jevans@lowndescounty.com; Phone: 229-671-2442.

Lowndes County Commissioner, District 2, Scottie Orenstein: sorenstein@lowndescounty.com; Phone: 229-671-2442.

Lowndes County Commissioner, District 3, Mark Wisenbaker: mwisenbaker@lowndescounty.com; Phone: 229-671-2442.

Lowndes County Commissioner, District 4, Demarcus Marshall: dmarshall@lowndescounty.com; Phone: 229-671-2442.

Lowndes County Commissioner, District 5, Clay Griner: cgriner@lowndescounty.com; Phone: 229-671-2442.

Commissioner’s Assistant, Belinda Lovern: commissioner@lowndescounty.com; Phone: 229-671-2442.

Lowndes County Manager, Paige Dukes: cmanager@lowndescounty.com; Phone: 229-671-2440.

Lowndes County Animal Shelter Director, Linda Patelski: lpatelski@lowndescounty.com, 229-671-2760.

Please cc Burton Fletcher, the President of the Burton Fletcher Foundation for Animals, Inc., www.BurtonFletcherFoundation.org at Burton@BurtonFletcherFoundation.org.

Please email them as: bslaughter@lowndescounty.com, jevans@lowndescounty.com, sorenstein@lowndescounty.com, mwisenbaker@lowndescounty.com, dmarshall@lowndescounty.com, cgriner@lowndescounty.com, commissioner@lowndescounty.com, cmanager@lowndescounty.com, lpatelski@lowndescounty.com; Burton@BurtonFletcherFoundation.org.

Courtesy, Burton Fletcher Foundation for Animals, Inc., www.BurtonFletcherFoundation.org.

Recommended Posts

No comment yet, add your voice below!


Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published.